Mitgliederbereich
/kreisgruppen/goettingen/top/aktuelles_presse/-Aktuelles/Presse /kreisgruppen/goettingen/top/ueberuns/-Über Uns /kreisgruppen/goettingen/top/soziale_dienste/-Soziale Dienste /kreisgruppen/goettingen/top/Mitgliedsorganisationen/-Mitglieder /kreisgruppen/goettingen/top/netzwerke/-Netzwerke/ Links /kreisgruppen/goettingen/top/kontakt/-Kontakt /kreisgruppen/goettingen/top/landesverband.html-Landes-
verband
Über Uns
Leitungsteam
Leitungsteam
Dr. Volker Bullwinkel
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 10
Telefax: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 17
E-mail:volker.bullwinkel@paritaetischer.de
Susanne Westermann
stellv. Geschäftsführerin
Personalverwaltung
Telefon: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 20
Telefax: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 19
E-mail:susanne.westermann@paritaetischer.de
Petra Ghasemi-Nobakht
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 30
Telefax: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 19
E-mail:petra.ghasemi-nobakht@paritaetischer.de
Peter Voigt
Außendienst / Marketing
Telefon: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 13
Telefax: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 33
E-mail:peter.voigt@paritaetischer.de
Michael Roth
Leitung Menüservice
Telefon: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 23
Telefax: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 33
E-mail:michael.roth@paritaetischer.de
Anne Kochta
Leitung Haushalts- & Famielenpflege
Telefon: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 18
Telefax: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 19
E-mail:anne.kochta@paritaetischer.de
Ursula Griep
Leitung Ergotherapie
Telefon: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 14
Telefax: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 19
E-mail:ursula.griep@paritaetischer.de
Susann Kirck
Leitung Ambulante Pflege
Telefon: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 12
Telefax: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 32
E-mail: susann.kirck@paritaetischer.de
Alexander Stanger
stellv. Leitung Ambulante Pflege
Telefon: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 12
Telefax: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 32
E-mail: alexander.stanger@paritaetischer.de
Rembert Baermann
stellv. Leitung Menüservice
EDV
Telefon: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 13
Telefax: 05 51 - 9 00 08 - 33
E-mail:rembert.baermann@paritaetischer.de