Kreisverband:
Unsere Freiwilligen-Agenturen

Paritätischer Emsland
Herr Christian Hüser
Bokeloher Straße 45
49716 Meppen
Tel. 05931 8887620
Fax 05931 122 80
E-Mail:   Christian.Hueser@paritaetischer.de
Internet: www.freiwilligenzentrum-meppen.de

Paritätischer Friesland
Frau Gabriele Peest
Mühlenstraße 20
26441 Jever
Tel. 04461 930220
Fax 04461 930299
E-Mail:   jever.freiwilligenagentur@paritaetischer.de
Internet: www.freiwilligenagentur-jever.de

Paritätischer Hameln
c/o Familie im Zentum (FIZ)
Osterstr. 46 
31785 Hameln
Frau Nadja Kunzmann
Tel.: 05151 5761-27
E-Mail:   nadja.kunzmann@paritaetischer.de
Internet: www.freiwilligenagentur-hameln.de

Paritätischer Helmstedt
Schuhstraße 1
38350 Helmstedt
Frau Andrea Meininghaus
Tel. 05351 54191-15
Fax 05351 54191-66
E-Mail: andrea.meininghaus@paritaetischer.de   

Paritätischer Lüneburg
Altenbrücker Damm 1
21337 Lüneburg
Frau Kathrin Wolter
Tel. 04131 8618-24
Fax 04131 8618-40
E-Mail:   kathrin.wolter@paritaetischer.de
Internet: www.BuergerEngagement-Lueneburg.de

Paritätischer Oldenburg
Ziegelhofstr. 125-127
26121 Oldenburg
Frau Antje Rosemann
Tel. 0441 77900-0
Fax 0441 77900-22
E-Mail:  antje.rosemann@paritaetischer.de

Paritätischer Osterode
Abgunst 1
37520 Osterode
Frau Ute Dernedde
Tel. 05522 9077-0
Fax 05522  9077-28
E-Mail: ute.dernedde@paritaetischer.de
             faoha@paritaetischer.de

Paritätischer Peine
Stadtteilbüro Telgte
Bodenstedtstraße 11
31228 Peine
Frau Gabriele Daniel
Tel. 05171 582777
Fax 05171 2925-70
E-Mail: gabriele.daniel@paritaetischer.de

Paritätischer Wilhelmshaven
Banter Weg 12
26389 Wilhelmshaven
Herr Kay Rutsatz
Tel. 04421 206-239
Fax 04421 206-288
E-Mail: kay.rutsatz@gps-wilhelmshaven.de

Refugium Wesermarsch
Grüne Str. 5
26919 Brake
Frau Nicole Gawronski
Tel. 05501 6617
E-Mail:   ehrenamt@refugium-wesermarsch.de